OMG...I have to have my tattoo changed?  Apparently I'm not an Aries any more all thanks to the discovery of the new sign "Ophiuchus" (pronounced oh-fee-you-cuss) I'm a Pisces...Funny I don't feel like a Piscies. There are now 13 signs in the zodiac, thanks to NASA

Now before you go crazy and run out to get your tattoo changed, just hold on and watch the video.

It seems, there are actually 13 astrological signs instead of 12. So 86 percent of all people were actually born under a different sign....OK, well maybe not, because the new Ophiuchus constellation wasn't orbiting our sun until recently...

If you are born after 2009, you might not be the same sign as someone born before 2009,

The information apparently comes from an article from NASA’s SpacePlace website, which explains the difference between astrology and astronomy.

But keep in mind that NASA doesn’t decide on star signs and could care less about astrology because they claim it isn't a science (Oh, great...first the tell me I am the wrong sign, now they tell me Astrology isn't a science). What's next?  Ice Cream isn't good for you?

Watch the video for a better explanation or you can also check out this article

In case you’re curious, here’s what your star sign would be under the 13-sign chart:

Capricorn: Jan. 20 – Feb. 16

Aquarius: Feb. 16 – March 11

Pisces: March 11 – April 18

Aries: April 18 – May 13

Taurus: May 13 – June 21

Gemini: June 21 – July 20

Cancer: July 20 – Aug. 10

Leo: Aug. 10 – Sept. 16

Virgo: Sept. 16 – Oct. 30

Libra: Oct. 30 – Nov. 23

Scorpio: Nov. 23 – Nov. 29

Ophiuchus: Nov. 29 – Dec. 17

Sagittarius: Dec. 17 – Jan 20